giovedì 26 settembre 2019

Cyndi Lauper - 2011-07-25 - San Sebastian, ES (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Jazzaldia 2011
Plaza de la Trinidad, San Sebastian

DVB-T Broadcast by TVE2
Recorded with Topfield 5400
Authored with DVD Studio Pro

MPEG-2, 720 x 576, 4/3, 25 fps

MP2 stereo, 48 kHz, 192 kpbs

Data bit: 
3,94 Mbps

Cyndi Lauper: Vocals, Dulcimer
Charlie Musselwhite: Harmonicas
Archie Turner: Organ
William Wittman: Bass Guitar
Michael Toles: Guitar
Steve Gaboury: Piano, Keyboards
Scooter Warner: Drums

01. Introducing the band
02. Crossroads (Robert Johnson)
03. All Through the Night (Jules Shear)
04. Down So Low (Mother Earth)
05. Down Don't Bother Me (Albert King)
06. Don«t Cry No More (Bobby "Blue" Band)
07. The Goonies 'R' Good Enough
08. Change of Heart
09. What's Going On (Marvin Gaye)
10. Lyfe
11. Girls Just Want to Have Fun (long organ intro)
12. Time After Time
13. True Colors

72.57 minutes

1 commento: