sabato 24 marzo 2018

Kris Kristofferson - 1973-04-22 - Sausalito, CA (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

Kris Kristofferson & Friends
Record Plant, Sausalito, CA
April 22,1973

With Rita Coolidge, Doug Sahm, Nick Gravenites

KSAN FM The Jive 95
95.5 FM San Francisco

FM Lineage Unknown > Cassette > M-Audio Transit >
Cool Edit > CD Wave Editor > FLAC

01. Late John Garfield Blues (John Prine cover)
02. Same Old Song
03. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
04. Out of Mind, Out of Sight
05. Late Again (Gettin' Over You)
06. Looks Like Baby's Gone (Mickey Newbury)
07. Billy Dee
08. Border Lord
09. Sunday Mornin' Coming Down
10. Rainbow Road (Donnie Fritts) > Tuning
11. Half As Much (Hank Williams Jr.)
12. Jolie Blonde (Amede' Ardoin)
13. The Wild Side Of Life(Hank Thompson)
14. Stormy Monday Blues (T Bone Walker) Doug Sahm, vocals
15. Tom Donahue KSAN ID > Fever (Otis Blackwell) Rita C.,vocals
16. A Woman Left Lonely         Rita C., vocals
17. I'll Be Your baby Tonight   Rita C., vocals
18. My Crew                     Rita C., vocals Kris K.,backing vocals
19. It Sure Was (Love)           Rita C., vocals Kris K.,backing vocals
20. Take Time To Love (Donnie Fritts,TJ White) Kris & Rita trade off vocals > Tom Donahue KSAN ID 
21. Tom Donahue KSAN ID > Billy The Bum (John Prine)
22. Help Me Make It Through The Night
23. I Never Had It So Good (Paul Williams)(cuts out after 1st verse)  Rita & Kris,vocals  
24. Eight Day Clock (Nick Gravenites) Nick G.,vocals
25. Blue Highway (Nick Gravenites) Nick, vocals, Doug S.,bass
26. I'll Change Your Flat Tire, Merle (Nick Gravenites) Nick,vocals, Doug S.,bass      
27. Settle It In The Bedroom (Nick Gravenites) Nick G.,vocals > Tom Donahue KSAN ID
28. Tom Donahue ad libbing with Nick G. over David Blue's false start to Come On John
29. Come On John (David Blue)  David B.,vocals > Tom Donahue Wrap Up
30. Me and Bobbie McGee

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento