mercoledì 1 febbraio 2017

Don Henley - 1991-06-12 - Maple, ON (AUD/FLAC) by REQUEST

(Audience FLAC)

Kingswood Music Theatre 

The Ken G. Collection [Vol 133] 

Source: Cassette Walkman w/built in mic > 1st generation cassette (TDK SA 90) 

Transfer Lineage: 
TDK SA > Sony Deck TC-WE 475 > JVC XL-R2010 CD-RW (standalone) > Soundforge 9.0 > Wav > TLH (sector boundary aligned) Flac Level 8

Transferred, Balanced and Tracked by George [Upload 254] 

Bass Guitar - Jennifer Condos 
Lead Guitar - Frank Simes 
Synthesizer - Scott Plunkett 
Drums - Armando Grimaldi (confirmed by Timothy Drury) 
Grand Piano - Timothy Drury 
Guitar & vocals - John Corey 
Background Vocals - Mindy Stein 
Background Vocals - Beth Hooker 
Background Vocals - Marilyn Martin 

Side A 
01 Dirty Laundry
02 Driving With You Eye Closed 
03 The End Of Innocence 
04 Wasted Time 
05 Not Enough Love in the World 
06 Gimme What You Got 
07 A Month Of Sundays 
08 Sunset Grill (end cut) 

Side B 
09 New York Minute (cuts in) 
10 I Will Not Go Quietly (cuts in) 
11 If Dirt Were Dollars 
12 Victim of Love
13 Heart of the Matter 
14 The Boys of Summer 
15 All She Wants To Do Is Dance 

Side C 
16 Hotel California 
17 Life In The Fast Lane 
18 Witchy Woman 
19 Desperado 

Total Time = 110:03 min 

The first tape flip is at the end of track 08, "Sunset Grill" is cut and Track 09 "New York Minute" cuts in. 
Track 09 also has a quick stop / start @ 1:24 min. 
After the song finishes, the tape is stopped and started again. causing Track 10 to cut in. 
The tape flip between Tracks 15 and 16 was very quick and seamless, no music missing. 

1 commento:

  1. I see my recording/torrent from Dime has been copied and pasted here. the old swipe and grab.

    George (kingrue)