domenica 18 marzo 2018

B.B. King - 2009-07-10 - Rotterdam, NL (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Northsea Jazz Festival

DVB-C(NPS)>Thomson DC/62UPC>Scart cable>Philips DVDR3600>DVD>PC

Additional editing:
TMPGEnc Authoring Works 4 (menu/chapters)

PAL 25 fps, I/L TFF, 16:9 (720 x 576), MPEG2 6109-6110 kbps

Audio codec:
AC3 CBR, 48000Hz 256 kb/s tot , stereo (2/0) (GSpot)

B.B. King - vocals, guitar
James Bolden - trumpet
Stanley Abernathy - trumpet
Melvin Jackson - saxophone
Walter King - saxophone
Charlie Dennis -guitar
Ernest Vantrease - piano, keyboards
Reggie Richards - bass
Tony Coleman -drums, percussion

01 - BB Intro
02 - I Need You So
03 - Let The Good Times Roll
04  -Key To The Highway
05 - Everyday I Have The Blues
06 - Darling You Know I Love You
07 - Please See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

total run time: 00:40:14

Notes by the trader:
I recently found this on some master disc I had lying around, along with George Duke. Unfortunately this isn't the full set, but it was all that was broadcasted. I gave it a menu, added chapters and here we go. B.B. King live at North Sea Jazz Festival 2009.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento