venerdì 10 novembre 2017

The Rolling Stones - 1995-07-19 - London, UK (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Rattlesnake 251/252
Brixton Academy, London

>Iorr Download>HDD>TLH Checksums>Torrent>TTD>You 

CD 1:
1. Honky Tonk Women 
2. Tumbling Dice 
3. You Got Me Rocking 
4. Live With Me 
5. Black Limousine 
6. Dead Flowers Removed Official Stripped
7. Sweet Virginia 
8. Far Away Eyes 
9. Love In Vain 
10. Down in the Bottom 
11. Shine A Light 
12. Like A Rolling Stone Official Stripped 

CD 2:
1. Monkey Man
2. I Go Wild 
3. Miss You 
4. Connection 
5. Slipping Away 
6. Midnight Rambler 
7. Rip This Joint 
8. Start Me Up 
9. Brown Sugar 
10. Jumping Jack Flash 

First of all i would like to thank Mathijs from iorr for uploading this wonderful show. this has been a vg audience bootleg for many years and i am very happy to see this show in Soundboard quality for the first time. sounds like it was mixed for a official release but never did get released i think the audio is taken for a pro-shot video that got shown in  1999 that too is gonna show up at some point. But anyways enjoy this show. this is one of the best shows of the vl tour if not the best

1 commento:

  1. Great ! Many thanks ! But unfortunately, tracks 6 and 12 (disc 1) are missing. Could you repost please ?