sabato 28 luglio 2018

The Rolling Stones - 1976-06-07 - Paris, FR (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Down And Out In Paris (Rattlesnake RS 066/67)

DISC ONE [58:53]
01. Honky Tonk Women
02. If You Can't Rock Me / Get Off of My Cloud
03. Hand of Fate
04. Hey Negrita
05. Ain't Too Proud to Beg (The Temptations cover)
06. Fool to Cry
07. Hot Stuff
08. Star Star
09. Cherry Oh Baby (Eric Donaldson cover)
10. Angie
11. You Gotta Move (Mississippi Fred McDowell cover)
12. You Can't Always Get What You Want

DISC TWO [55:49]
01. Happy
02. Tumbling Dice
03. Nothing from Nothing (Billy Preston song) (performed by Billy Preston)
04. Outa-Space (Billy Preston song) (performed by Billy Preston)
05. Midnight Rambler
06. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
07. Brown Sugar
08. Jumpin' Jack Flash
09. Street Fighting Man

10. All Down The Line (Frankfurt, Germany, April 29th 1976)*
11. Sympathy For The Devil (London, UK, May 23rd 1976)*

1 commento:

  1. The archive file for the second disc of this album is corrupted. I'd appreciate it if it could be repaired and re-upped. Peter. (Sydney)