martedì 31 marzo 2020

Annie Lennox - 2009-07-03 - London, UK (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Annie Lennox - 2009-03-07 - London, UK Proshot - BBC One Sessions

Annie Lennox and the BBC Concert Orchestra
St. Lukes Church
Old Street
7th March 2009

BBC 1 (UK) screened the Annie Lennox Sessions Live from St Lukes Church in London. The one hour show featured a special live performance from Annie with a full band and the BBC Concert Orchestras string section playing many hits including Sweet Dreams, There Must Be An Angel, Shining Light, Cold, No More I Love You's, Little Bird, When Tomorrow Comes and many more.

Lineage: Unknown

Video: 01/01, PAL 720x576 25fps 50Hz 16:9 4808kbps

Audio: AC3, 48000Hz 16 bits 2 channel's 256kbps

01. Intro
02. Little Bird*
03. Walking On Broken Glass*
04. No More I Love You’s
05. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)*
06. Here Comes The Rain Again*
07. Cold*
08. A Thousand Beautiful Things
09. Sisters Are Doin’ It For Themselves
10. Ghosts In My Machine
11. When Tomorrow Comes
12. Shining Light
13. Thanks to Orchestra & Band
14. Why*
15. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)*

* Accompanied by the BBC Orchestra

Menu with Selection

Running time:00:58:30

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento