martedì 16 febbraio 2016

Eric Clapton - 1986-07-04 - Roskilde, DK (DVDfull aud-shot) by REQUEST

(DVDfull aud-shot)

Title: Roskilde Festival 1986

Venue: Roskilde Festival Arena, Orange Stage, Roskilde, Denmark.


Vg Audience Shot


Johanna Pictures Presents Boot DVD-R > PC > You

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals

Phil Collins: Drums, Vocals
Greg Phillnganes: Keyboards
Nathan East: Bass

01: Crossroads
02: White Roon
03: I Wanna Make Love To You
04: Run
05: After Midnight
06: Same Old Blues
07: Miss You
08: Tearing Us Apart
09: Holy Mother
10: Behind The Mask
11: Badge
12: Let It Rain
13: In The Air Tonight
14: Cocaine
15: Layla

16: Sunshine Of Your Love
17: Further On Up The Road

Approx: 107mins NTSC 4.05GB

1 commento:

  1. Lo mejor la caratula,el sonido puede valer,pero la imagen es lamentable,Clapton no se merece este castigo,ni los demas tampoco.Lo
    digo sin animo de molestar,este tour fue muy bueno.Gracias esperaremos otra grabacion para desquitarnos...........elsabiodelrock.