martedì 24 settembre 2019

Steely Dan - 2011-07-22 - Toronto, ON (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

"Shuffle Diplomacy - Twenty Eleven"
Molson Ampitheater

A STEREO SOUNDBOARD Recording - with a beautiful wide stereo soundscape

Quality A++

Soundboard -> CD Silvers -> EAC -> Steinberg Wavelab 5.0 -> FLAC Frontend Level 8 -> Trader's Little Helper

Donald Fagen: Vocals, Fender Rhodes, Melodica
Walter Becker: Guitar, Vocals

along with,

The Miles High Big Band
featuring The Embassy Brats (2011)

Keith Carlock: Drums
“Ready” Freddie Washington: Fender P-Bass
Jon Herington: Guitars
Jim Beard: Acoustic Piano, Nord Electro, Hammond
Michael Leonhart: Trumpet, percussion
Roger Rosenberg: Baritone Saxophone
Walt Weiskof: Tenor and Alto Saxophone
Jim Pugh: Tenor Trombone
Carolyn Leonhart-Escoffery: Vocals, percussion
Cindy Mizelle: Vocals, percussion
Catherine Russell: Vocals, percussion

Disc 1
01 Dizzy's Bidness - Jazz Intro
02 Aja
03 Black Friday
04 Hey Nineteen
05 Your Gold Teeth
06 Time Out of Mind
07 Show Biz Kids
08 Bodhisattva
09 Dirty Work
10 Godwhacker

Disc 2
01 Neighbor's Daughter (James Brown cover)/Band intros by Walt
02 Monkey in Your Soul
03 Josie
04 Peg
05 My Old School
06 Reelin' in the Years
07 Pretzel Logic
08 Kid Charlemagne
09 Last Tango In Paris - Exit Music

3 commenti:

  1. Thanks again Edge for more lossless Steely Dan. This is another one I only had on mp3. Cheers. Big Trev

  2. This is one great sounding bootleg. And the band arrangements and playing is top notch. Just an amazing recording. This one will stay in the playlist for quite a time. Thanks!

  3. Thanks Edge your the Best!