giovedì 2 febbraio 2017

Bruce Springsteen - 2012-07-27 - Gothenburg, SWE (AUD/FLAC)

(audience FLAC)

Source: Aud 
Lineage: H2 Zoom > CD > You 
Artwork: No 
Quality: 4 - (out of 1 - 5) 
Time: CD 1: 75.54 min - CD 2: 75.23 min - CD 3: 74.23 min 

CD 1
01. The Promised Land 
02. Prove It All Night 
03. Cover Me 
04. Something In The Night 
05. My Love Will Not Let You Down 
06. We Take Care Of Our Own 
07. Wrecking Ball 
08. Death To My Hometown 
09. My City Of Ruins 
10. Spirit In The Night 
11. Girls In Their Summer Clothes 

CD 2
01. Jack Of All Traders 
02. Youngstown 
03. Murder Incorporated 
04. Johnny 99 
05. Working On The Highway 
06. Darlington County 
07. Shackled And Drawn 
08. Waiting On A Sunny Day 
09. Drive All Night 
10. The Rising 
11. Radio Nowhere 

CD 3
01. Badlands 
02. We Are Alive 
03. Born In The USA 
04. Born To Run 
05. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) 
06. Seven Nights To Rock 
07. Dancing In The Dark 
08. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out 
09. Twist And Shout 

First night out of two. Sunny weather and a Bruce on high spirit. I can´t go on the second night :( but I´m sure it will be amazing. "We are alive" was the first extra number and I had to change battery so I missed the first things that Bruce said to the audience but it was only like 30 sec or so. The sound turned out to be OK too, there are some claping and singing and some talk but I guess that´s something that we have to live with.

1 commento:

  1. Just look at that phone, bleeding-hearted Left-wing bastard.....