giovedì 11 luglio 2019

Stevie Wonder - 2012-08-12 - San Francisco, CA (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Outside Lands - Lands End Stage

SP-CMC-8 (w/Mods) > SP-SPSB-11 (95Hz Roll Off) > SONY PCM-M10 > Sandisk SD Card (16gb - Class 4)

.WAV > Adobe Audition 3.0 (normalize/amplify) > CD Wave (Track Splits) > Trader's Little Helper > Flac (Level 8)

01. How Sweet It Is (Marvin Gaye cover)
02. Master Blaster (Jammin')
03. Higher Ground
04. The Way You Make Me Feel (Michael Jackson cover)
05. Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer
06. Overjoyed
07. Imagine (John Lennon cover)
08. Don't You Worry 'bout a Thing
09. Sir Duke
10. I Wish
11. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
12. My Cherie Amour
13. Living for the City
14. I Just Called to Say I Love You
15. You Got Me Runnin' (Jimmy Reed cover)
16. Superstition
17. Band Introductions
18. Isn't She Lovely
19. As
20. Happy Birthday
21. Encore Break
22. She Loves You (Beatles cover)
23. My Girl (The Temptations cover)

NOTES by the taper:
I tried my best at tracking this according to During the last couple of songs (She Loves You and My Girl) my group and I started moving towards the back, so the sound gets a little faded and quiet. Oh well, it is what it is. Overall a great set and a great way to end the festival weekend.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento