mercoledì 11 aprile 2018

Genesis - 1992-08-02 - Knebworth, UK (2xDVDfull pro-shot)

(2xDVDfull pro-shot)

EFDVDG03 - A Midsummer Night's Dance

01. Land of Confusion
02. No Son of Mine
03. Driving the Last Spike
04. Old Medley (Dance on a Volcano / The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway / Musical Box / Firth of Fifth / I Know What I Like (including small parts of Follow You Follow Me / That's All / Your Own Special Way / Stagnation)
05. Throwing It All Away
06. Fading Lights
07. Jesus He Knows Me

01. Home By the Sea / Second Home By the Sea
02. Hold on My Heart
03. Domino:

- In The Glow of the Night
- The Last Domino
04. Drum Duet
05. I Can't Dance

06. Tonight Tonight Tonight
07. Invisible Touch
08. Turn it On Again

Picture taken from a master VHS tape off the German 'Premiere' Channel live broadcast.
Audio redubbed from the CD 'A Midsummer Night's Dance', taken from a Nicam Stereo Hi-Fi
VHS tape off BBC Radio 1 broadcast.

Audio Source: Dave Deakin
Video Source, DVD transfer, sound redubbing and menus: Peter Fleig
Artwork: Willem Beens

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento