mercoledì 25 luglio 2012

Bob Dylan - 2012-07-18 - Lyon, FR (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Theatre de Fourviere

Sennheiser MKE2002>Edirol R09(24/48)>Cool Edit (cut audience at both ends, fade out, amplification)>CDWaveEditor>TLH>Flac>Audacity (16/44)

Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - acoustic and electric guitar
Charlie Sexton - electric guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

01. Absolutely Sweet Marie
02. Man In The Long Black Coat
03. Things Have Changed
04. Tangled Up In Blue
05. Rollin' And Tumblin'
06. Desolation Row
07. High Water (For Charley Patton)
08. Sugar Baby
09. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
10. Forgetful Heart
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Blind Willie McTell
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. Band Introduction
17. All Along The Watchtower
18. (encore)
19. Blowin' In The Wind

Taped by Gray, in front of Bob's keyboards, bleachers 6th row.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento