domenica 27 agosto 2017

R.E.M. - Life's Rich Peagant Demos (STU/FLAC)

(Studio FLAC)

Silver CD -> EAC Test & Copy -> Wavs -> Flac Front End -> Flacs Level 8
Quality: Good

01) Theme From Two Steps Onward
02) Just A Touch
03) Mystery To Me
04) Wait
05) Begin The Begin
06) Cuyahoga
07) I Believe
08) Untitled Instrumental
09) Rotary Ten
10) These Days
11) PSA (Bad Day)
12) Underneath The Bunker
13) Swan Swan H
14) The Flowers Of Guatemala
15) King Of Birds

--- Life's Rich Pageant Demos & More
14) The Flowers of Guatemal
15) Marc
16) Theme From Two Steps Onward
17) California Dreaming
18) Mississippi Queen
19) Whole Lotta Love
20) Funtime
21) After Hours
22) Oddfellows Local 151
23) Born to Run
24) Eight Miles High
25) Roadrunner
26) When I Was Young

1 commento:

  1. But the demos are the 2nd disc of the 25th Annv. Deluxe Edition of the album. Why on earth would anybody bother with this now? Why does this stuff still float around in trader circles when fans already know better versions exist?
    I love this site but often things are posted when better sources have long since been put in circulation.
    Besides all that, thanks for all your hard work and dedication.