venerdì 5 gennaio 2018

Meat Loaf - Live in the Neighbourhood (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

DVD Video
720x576 (4:3) 25.00fps
Dolby AC3 48000Hz stereo 192Kbps

Meat Loaf (Lead Vocals)
Patti Russo (Vocals)
Steve Buslowe (Bass, Vocals & Music Director)
Pat Thrall (Guitar)
Mark Alexander (Keyboards/Vocal)
John Miceli (Drums)
Kasim Sulton (Guitar, Keys, Vocals)

01. Life Is A Lemon
02. Where The Rubber Meets The Road
03. I'd Lie For You (And That's The Truth)
04. Amnesty Is Granted
05. You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth
06. Not A Dry Eye In The House
07. Bat Out Of Hell

08. Anything for love
09. Paradise by the dashboard light
10. Yellow submarine


Nessun commento:

Posta un commento