mercoledì 20 giugno 2012

Queensryche - 1984-08-04 - Tokyo, JP (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)


"First Warning In Japan" Silver (Shades135)

Silver -> EAC(secure) -> TLH -> FLAC(lvl8)

01. Intro
02. NM 156 *
03. Prophecy
04. Deliverance *
05. Blinded
06. The Lady Wore Black
07. Warning
08. Before The Storm
09. No Sanctuary *
10. Child Of Fire
11. Nightrider
12. En Force *
13. Roads To Madness
14. Take Hold Of The Flame
15. Queen Of The Reich

* First Time played live

Notes by the uploader:
I ripped this directly from my Silver that i bought from a japanese bootleg site. This was the first show of the Warning tour and also the very first show Queensryche ever played in Japan. This show is extremely rare, in fact before i found it in Japan i dont think it was even known to be recorded by most queensryche collecters. The sound on this is quite nice considering its an audience recording from 1984. To me this is the way i want to remember Queensryche, they became something totally different over the years and to be quite honest their setlist choices were a bore to me. Now that Rising West formed i am hoping setlists similar to this show become the norm and they tour more now that they have a more than capable singer that isnt afrird to let it all out, unlike the person he replaced. On a tech note i couldnt get the last track to rip without errors with EAC but i listened to the track and heard no audible issues.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento