Tuesday, February 13, 2018

WASP - 2004-07-18 - San Francisco, CA (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

DNA Lounge

01. Overture
02. On your knees
03. Inside the electric circus
04. Hellion
05. Chainsaw Charlie (murders in the new morgue)
06. L.O.V.E. machine
07. Animal (fuck like a beast)
08. Wild child
09. What I´ll never find
10. Sister Sadie (and the black habits)
11. The real me
12. I wanna be somebody
13. Blind in Texas

length: 59.09min.

Crystal clear soundboard from one of the best tours WASP has ever done setlistwise. I saw them and taped them twice this year (Malmo + Karlskrona) and they kicked ass both times. Unfortunately My Tortured Eyes was not played here, it was a standard on the tour otherwise.

No comments:

Post a Comment