venerdì 27 marzo 2020

The Eagles - 1977-03-21 - Largo, MD (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Glenn Frey: guitar, piano, vocals
Don Henley: drums, vocals
Joe Walsh: guitar, vocals
Don Felder: guitar, vocals
Randy Meisner: bass, vocals

01. Hotel California
02. New Kid In Town
03. Take It To The Limit
04. One Of These Nights
05. Lyin' Eyes
06. Rocky Mountain Way
07. Best Of My Love
08. Take It Easy

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento