domenica 1 marzo 2020

Brian Auger Trinity feat. Savannah Grace - 2011-10-20 - Bonn, DE (DVDfull pro-shot) by REQUEST

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Recorded Live at Rockpalast Crossroads, Harmonie, Bonn, October 20, 2011. Broadcast by WDR.

DVD video
MPEG-2, PAL 16:9 (720x576) VBR, 25.00fps
MPEG-1, 192kbps, 48kHz, 2.0ch

Brian Auger – organ, piano
Savannah Auger – vocals
Karma Auger – drums
Les King – bass

01. Listen Here
02. Ellis Island
03. Save Me
04. Season Of The Witch
05. Fool Killer
06. Why Am I Treaten So Bad
07. Indian Rope Man
08. Cry Me A River
09. Road To Cairo
10. Break It Up
11. Light My Fire
12. Finally Found You Out
13. This Wheels On Fire
14. I Gotta Go Now

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento