domenica 20 ottobre 2019

Camel - 2014-03-10 - Birmingham, UK (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC A+)

Birmingham Town Hall Birmingham UK 
10th March 2014 

Disc One 
00 Intro 
01 The Great Marsh 
02 Rhayader 
03 Rhayader Goes to Town 
04 Santuary 
05 Fritha 
06 The Snow Goose 
07 Friendship 
08 Migration 
09 Rhayader Alone 
10 Flight Of The Snow Goose 
11 Preparation 
12 Dunkirk 
13 Epitaph 
14 Fritha Alone 
15 La Princesse Perdue 
16 The Great Marsh (reprise) 

Disc Two 
01 Never Let Go 
02 Song Within A Song 
03 Echoes 
04 The Hour Candle (dedicated to Guy LeBlanc) 
05 Drafted 
06 Watching The Bobbins 
07 Fox Hill 

Disc Three 
08 For Today 
09 Reprise: Lady Fantasy 

My first ever Camel show and it was very enjoyable taped from the 3rd row just right of centre using a ZOOM H2 internal mics have done nothing but trim the ends and add artwork so crank it up and enjoy

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento