domenica 2 luglio 2017

Deep Purple - 1993-12-08 - Tokyo, JP (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

BOOTLEG TITLE: Battle Machine (Shades) 
Yoyogi National Gymnasium, Tokyo, Japan 

Sound Quality: Excellent sound quality 
Released CDR -> EAC -> Flac 

The final day of Japan tour 1993 with Satriani. 
This is taken from master tape and never circulated before released. 
This is a different source from "The Tokyo Battle" 6CDs Box Set. 

Jon Lord - keyboards 
Ian Paice - drums 
Roger Glover - bass 
Ian Gillan - vocals 
Joe Satriani - guitar 

01. Highway Star 
02. Ramshackle Man 
03. Black Night 
04. Maybe I'm A Leo 
05. A Twist In The Tale 
06. Perfect Strangers 
07. Pictures Of Home 
08. Jon Lord Keyboard Solo 
09. Knocking At Your Backdoor 
10. Anyone's Daughter 
11. Child In Time 
12. Anya 
13. The Battle Rages On 
14. When A Blind Man Cries 
15. Joe Satriani Guitar Solo 
16. Lazy - Ian Paice Drum Solo 
17. Space Truckin' 
18. Woman From Tokyo 
19. Paint It Black 
20. Hush 
21. Speed King 
22. Smoke On The Water 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento