domenica 18 giugno 2017

Tom Waits - 1977-10-25 - Cleveland, OH (Pre-FM/FLAC)

(Pre-FM reel FLAC)

Tom Waits 
Agora, Cleveland Ohio 
October 25th, 1977 


01 Standing On the Corner 
02 I Never Talk to Strangers 
03 The One That Got Away 
04 Depot Depot 
05 Jitterbug Boy 
06 Step Right Up 
07 Invitation to the Blues 
08 Eggs and Sausage 
09 Small Change 
10 I Can't Wait To Get Off Work

Original 2 track 10" reel @ 7.5 IPS. It was transferred on a Tascam BR20 T 
to a Sony CDR-W33 professional stand alone recorder, transferred to .wav edited and burned to CDR.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento