Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Al Jarreau - 2006-07-03 - Montreux, CH (ts pro-shot)

(ts pro-shot)

Al Jarreau 

"40th Montreux Jazz Festival 2006" 

Casino de Montreux 
Montreux, Switzerland 

Lineage: DVB-S>Dreambox7020HDv2/HDD>PC>TS-Doctor>TS_file 

Video (MediaInfo) 
Format: AVC 
Format profile: High@L4.0 
Bit rate: 9937 Kbps 
Width: 1280 Pixel 
Height: 720 Pixel 
Display aspect ratio: 16:9 
Frame rate: 50,000 FPS 
Scan type: progressiv 

Audio (MediaInfo) 
Format: AC-3 
Bit rate: 448 Kbps 
Channel(s): 6 
Sampling rate: 48,0 KHz 

Al Jarreau: vocals
Mark Simmons: drums
Ross Bolton: guitar
Lawrence Williams: keyboard
Joseph Turano: keyboard, saxophone
Chris Walker: bass

01. Take Five
02. Drums solo (Mark Simmons)
03. Step By Step
04. Breakin' Away
05. I Will Be Here For You
06. Boogie Down
07. Voice improvisation (with Mark Simmons)
08. Roof Garden
09. Voice improvisation
10. Waltz For Debby
11. Something That You Said (A Remark You Made)
12. Summertime

Running time: 0:48:19 

This is not an authored DVD, AVCHD or Blu-ray, it's just the cutted TS-file, original HD-quality as broadcasted. Sorry for the glitch at 39:40 

No comments:

Post a Comment