lunedì 29 ottobre 2018

Whitesnake - 2016-10-13 - Osaka, Japan (IEM/AUD/MTX/FLAC) by REQUEST

(IEM/Audience matrix FLAC)

Date: October 13th, 2016
Venue: Grand Cube
Location: Osaka, Japan
Source: IEM/Audience matrix
Length: 100:37 min

Lineage: Silver discs - EAC - TLH

David Coverdale - vocals
Reb Beach - guitars, backing vocals
Joel Hoekstra - guitars, backing vocals
Michael Devin - bass, harmonica, backing vocals
Tommy Aldridge - drums
Michele Luppi - keyboards, backing vocals

Disc 1
01. Opening (My Generation)
02. Bad Boys (incl. Children of the Night)
03. Slide It In
04. Love Ain't No Stranger
05. The Deeper the Love
06. Fool For Your Loving
07. Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City
08. Judgement Day
09. Reb Beach Guitar solo
10. Joel Hoekstra Guitar Solo
11. Slow an' Easy

Disc 2
01. Michael Devin Bass Solo
02. Cryin' in the Rain
03. Tommy Aldrich Drums Solo
04. Cryin' in the Rain reprise
05. Is This Love
06. Give Me All Your Love
07. Here I Go Again
08. Still of the Night
09. Burn
10. Closing (We Wish You Well)

Notes: Excellent quality IEM/audience mix.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento