domenica 31 dicembre 2017

Aerosmith - 1989-11-15 - London, UK (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Hammersmith Odeon
11/15/1989 London, UK 

01. Rats In the Cellar
02. Same old song and Dance 
03. Monkey on my Back
04. Don't Get Mad, Get Even 
05. Permanent Vacation 
06. Hangman Jury
07. Mama Kin
08. Dream On
09. Love In An Elevator
10. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
11. Walk This Way

This a awesome show from the European leg of the PUMP tour 89-90. The sound is very good, an EX- recording from a BBC broadcast from the Hammermsith Odeon. Unfortunately, this recording is 
not complete, only an hour of the show was broadcast, but it's a great recording from a great tour.

1 commento: