mercoledì 24 gennaio 2018

Bruce Springsteen - 1999-10-23 - Los Angeles, CA (ALD/AUD/FLAC)

(ALD/Audience FLAC)

Bruce Springsteen Prodigal Son In The City Of Angels
Prodigal Son's Remaster ALD + Aud Professional Mix
Saturday 23th October 1999, Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A.
Artwork designed by monte included

CD 1
1. Intro
2. Take Em As They Come
3. The Ties That Bind
4. Two Hearts
5. Adam Raised A Cain
6. Darkness On The Edge Of Town
7. The Promised Land
8. Factory
9. Independence Day

CD 2
1. Youngstown
2. Murder Incorporated
3. Badlands
4. Out In The Street
5. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
6. Incident On 57th Street
7. For You
8. The Ghost Of Tom Joad

CD 3
1. The Promise
2. Backstreets
3. Light Of Day
4. Ramrod
5. Born To Run
6. Thunder Road
7. If I Should Fall Behind
8. Land Of Hope And Dreams
9. Blinded By The Light

Audience tape released on CD Los Angeles Night (Crystal Cat). An IEM tape also exists, as well as a partial screenshot DVD. Wonderful IEMAUD mixes available as Searching For Mr. Staples (Flynn) and Prodigal Son In The City Of Angels (Prodigal Son). The latter in particular is one of the best recordings from the tour, if not all time. Fantastic setlist includes the second Incident On 57th Street of the tour and a solo piano The Promise, the first of only three performances of the tour - not including the public rehearsal in Asbury Park.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento