lunedì 22 maggio 2017

The Police - 1982-03-20 - Houston, TX (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

The Police 
Saturday, March 20, 1982 
Houston, TX 
The Summit 

01 - Voices Inside My Head 
02 - Message in a Bottle 
03 - Every Little Thing She Does is Magic 
04 - Spirits in the Material World 
05 - Hungry For You (J'Aurais Toujours Faim de Toi) 
06 - When the World is Running Down, You Make the Best of What's Still Around 
07 - The Bed's Too Big Without You 
08 - De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da 
09 - Demolition Man 
10 - Shadows in the Rain 
11 - Walking On the Moon 
12 - One World (Not Three) 
13 - Invisible Sun 
14 - Roxanne 
15 - Don't Stand So Close to Me 
16 - Can't Stand Losin' You/Reggatta de Blanc/Be My Girl 
17 - So Lonely 

As far as I know, this is the most complete audience source of this show. Why Bring On the Night is missing is beyond me. I am guessing that Walking On the Moon is half missing due to a tape flip. The sound here is excellent. Some of the detail on the soundboard is lost here. Too bad, as the board makes the show seem a bit more animated from the on-stage banter heard there.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento