domenica 10 febbraio 2019

Taylor Swift - 2015-05-05 - Tokyo, JP (IEM/AUD/FLAC)

(IEM Audience FLAC)

Taylor Swift - 1989 World Tour, Toyko, Japan, May 5th 2015 
Liberated Bootleg (Xavel) > EAC > FLAC > Dime 
Multiple IEM / Audience Matrix 

Disc 1 
1. Opening 
2. Welcome to New York 
3. New Romantics 
4. Interlude 
5. Blank Space 
6. I Knew You Were Trouble 
7. I Wish You Would 
8. Interlude 
9. How You Get The Girl 
10. Instrumental 
11. I Know Places 
12. All You Had To Do Was Stay 
13. Interlude 
14. You Are in Love 
15. Clean 

Disc 2 
1. Love Story 
2. Interlude 
3. Style 
4. This Love 
5. Bad Blood 
6. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together 
7. Interlude 
8. Enchanted / Wildest Dreams (incomplete) 
9. Out of the Woods 
10. Interlude 
11. Shake it Off 

Soundcheck - May 5th Tokyo Dome 
12. Bad Blood 
13. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together 
14. Interlude 
15. Enchanted / Wildest Dreams 

Opening night of the 1989 tour. IEM / Audience matrix from the Xavel label in Japan. The audience is set quite a way back in the mix but no matter, the IEM sources have a great balance to them. Audio is quality is a little down on the 2nd night from the same label, but still an excellent listen. Occasional static interference. There is a cut in Enchanted / Wildest Dreams, the first half of the song is missing along with some chat. 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento