mercoledì 24 luglio 2019

AC/DC - 2016-02-23 - Dallas, TX (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

American Airlines Center 
Dallas TX 
February 23 2016 

Source: AT943 Card elements->SP-SB1(no bass roll-off)-> 
Zoom H4n 24bit 48htz >HDD>Goldwave to split the file> Audacity to resample to 16 Bit /441> 
traders little helper flac level 8 

Taper: whotapes 
Section 119 Row E 

01 Intro 
02 Rock or Bust 
03 Shoot to Thrill 
04 Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be 
05 Back in Black 
06 Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder 
07 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 
08 Thunderstruck 
09 High Voltage 
10 Rock 'n' Roll Train 
11 Hells Bells 
12 Givin the Dog a Bone 
13 Sin City 
14 You Shook Me All Night Long 
15 Shot Down in Flames 
16 Have a Drink on Me 
17 T.N.T. 
18 Whole Lotta Rosie 
19 Let There Be Rock 
20 Highway to Hell 
21 For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) 

Great show by AC/DC. Very loud but not distorted. Security was standing next to me most of the night so I could not check levels but fortunately it all came out very good. Not much crowd noise during the songs which I was worried about at the first because a couple of guys around me were pretty hyped up. This was my first time getting to see them and I was not disappointed. It was high energy, not a lot of talking between songs just one great guitar riff after another.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento