martedì 13 dicembre 2016

Steve Rothery Band - 2014-10-23 - Zoetermeer, NL (AUD/FLAC) by REQUEST

(Audience FLAC)

Steve Rothery Band 
Title: The Guitarist Revenge 
Date: 23 october 2014 
Type: Audience 
Tour: The Ghosts of Pripyat 
Location: De Boerderij, Zoetermeer, Netherlands 
Rating: A (rated by taper) 
Catalog: MVD-103 

SOURCE: Church ST-11 Cards - iRiver H340 (44.1 kHz) - HDD - FLAC, Recorded by Symfan 

Disc 1 
01 - Introduction 
02 Morpheus 
03 Kendris 
04 Old Man of the Sea 
05 White Pass 
06 Yesterday’s Hero 
07 Summer’s End 
Note: The Ghosts of Pripyat (NOT RECORDED) 

01 - Introduction part 2 
02 Cinderella Search 
03 Waiting To Happen 
04 Easter 
05 Afraid of Sunlight 
06 Sugar Mice 
07 Incubus 
08 Lavender (full length version) 

Steve Rothery is the lead guitarist from Marillion. He recorded his first solo album The Ghosts of Pripyat and went on tour to promote it. It is a great album; which was played in full. I’m sorry I missed the title track (final song of the first set). Set 2, with old Marillion work is complete. Steve brought an extra singer Martin Jakubski, who did a good job on the Marillion tracks. Enjoy the Steve Rothery Band and remember to buy the album if you like it. 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento