giovedì 19 settembre 2019

The Rolling Stones - 2015-07-01 - Raleigh, NC (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

The Rolling Stones 
July 1, 2015 
Carter-Finley Stadium 
Raleigh NC 

Section 229 Row H (side stage) 

Sony PCM-M10 Linear PCM Recorder (internal mics, auto levels, low-sensitivity mic setting) > cdwav > TLH (FLAC 6)

01. intro video 
02. Jumpin' Jack Flash 
03. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It) 
04. Let's Spend the Night Together 
05. Tumbling Dice 
06. Out of Control 
07. Bitch 
08. Moonlight Mile 
09. Shine a Light 
10. Honky Tonk Women 
11. Band Intros 
12. Before They Make Me Run 
13. Happy 
14. Midnight Rambler 
15. Miss You 
16. Gimme Shelter 
17. Start Me Up 
18. Sympathy for the Devil 
19. Brown Sugar 
20. crowd 
21. You Can't Always Get What You Want 
22. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 

notes by the taper: Decent to VG sounding audience recording.... an honest capture of an incredible evening. The tapers in this part of the country always represents, so I am certain that there will be better-sounding torrents of this show posted soon.. but here is something for yer breakfast if you're waking up over the pond. You KNOW that the songs are coming, you KNOW what they'll sound like (thanks to the generous offerings of this ZIP CODE tour here on the best torrent site on the planet). And yet, you still cannot believe that you're actually hearing them live when these songs crank up.. just a stupendous performance and an enchanting evening. Keith is just nailing everything in his path and Mick is impossible not to watch.. Charlie just keeps it all together and Ronnie is just having a blast... what a blessing to see this band again. I for one cannot imagine that they are thinking about "retiring" from the road... the crowd was at a frenzy from the first note and the band was firing on all cyclinders.. we'll see. Sweet and rockin' Avetts support set to follow after I get some sleep. 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento