giovedì 26 settembre 2019

Eric Clapton - 2015-05-15 - London, UK (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Royal Albert Hall

Artist Name: 
Eic Clapton 

Bootleg Title: 
For B.B.

Audience Recording / Exc. 


Church Audio CA-11 (Croakie Mount) > CHURCH AUDIO CA UGLY 2 STEREO PREAMP > NAGRA PICO > WAV to FLAC conversion with Traders Little Helper - ffp with Traders Little Helper -Torrent file with Maketorrent; equalized with Har-Bal; tweaked with Adobe Audition 2.0; cleaned and enhanced with iZotope RX3 

Eric Clapton – guitar, vocals 
Chris Stainton – electric piano 
Paul Carrack - organ, vocals (lead %) 
Nathan East – bass, vocals (lead #) 
Steve Gadd – drums 
Michelle John – backing vocals 
Sharon White – backing vocals  
Andy Fairweather Low - guitar on High Time We Went 

01 Intro - Dedication B.B. 
02 Somebody's Knocking 
03 Key To The Highway 
04 Pretending 
05 Hoochie Coochie Man 
06 You Are So Beautiful 
07 Can't Find My Way Home 
08 I Shot The Sheriff 
09 Birthday Choir 
10 Driftin' Blues 
11 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 
12 Tears In Heaven 
13 Layla 
14 Before You Accuse Me 
15 Little Queen Of Spades 
16 Let It Rain 
17 Wonderful Tonight 
18 Crossroads (Cross Road Blues) 
19 Cocaine 
20 ~~~encore break~~~ 
21 High Time We Went 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento