sabato 14 dicembre 2019

Phil Collins - 1990-10-03 - New York City, NY (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Phil Collins
“But Seriously, New York!”
Pro-Shot DVD taken from Pay-Per-View Special
Recorded Live At Madison Square Garden, New York City
The Final Night of the But Seriously World Tour

MPEG-2 Video, 352x576 Pixels, 
4:3 Aspect ratio,
 25 Frames Per Second, 
5000 kbps, PAL Format

01. Hand In Hand
02. Hang In Long Enough 
03. Against All Odds 
04. Don't Lose My Number
05. Inside Out 
06. Do You Remember? 
07. Who Said I Would? 
08. Another Day In Paradise 
09. Separate Lives 
10. Saturday Night And Sunday Morning 
11. The West Side (Includes Drum Solo by Phil)
12. That's Just The Way It Is
13. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
14. One More Night
15. Colours (Includes Drum Duet by Phil and Chester)
16. In The Air Tonight
17. Band Introductions
18. You Can't Hurry Love
19. Two Hearts
20. Sussudio
21. A Groovy Kind Of Love
22. Easy Lover
23. Always
24. Take Me Home
25. End Credits

Complete Concert/Total Running Time: 2hrs, 39min, 52 sec

1 commento: