mercoledì 13 settembre 2017

Michael Jackson - 1993-10-12 - Buenos Aires, ARG (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

A Night In Argentina 1993 
Estadio River Plate, Buenos Aires 

Format: NTSC 
Resolution: 4:3 
Size: 4.35GB 

Menu & [matching] Chapters Available 

01 - Jam 
02 - Wanna Be Starin' Somethin' 
03 - Human Nature 
05 - I Just Can't Stop Loving You (with Siedah Garrett) 
06 - She's Out Of My Life 
07 - I Want You Back 
08 - The Love You Save 
09 - I'll Be There 
10 - Billie Jean 
11 - Will You Be There 
13 - Black Or White 
14 - Heal The World 

This was leaked to the Michael Jackson Fan Community a few months ago. This is from the Second Leg of the Dangerous Tour (the official DVD is from the First Leg). Mike was going though Child Molestation allegations at the time, which resulted in this leg of the tour (and shows) being short and due cancellations. What's special about this particular concert is the 'Dangerous' performance, which is a bit different compared to the latter HIStory Tour. 

2 commenti: