martedì 17 settembre 2019

Led Zeppelin - 1975-03-14 - San Diego, CA (SBD/FLAC) "Return to San Diego"

(Soundboard FLAC)

Title: Return to San Diego 
Label: Liquid Led "Signature Series" (LLP-1012-021) 
Venue: San Diego Sports Arena 
Location: San Diego, California USA 

Original Silver CD > EAC > WAV > FLAC 

01. Rock and Roll 
02. Sick Again
03. Over the Hills and Far Away
04. In My Time of Dying
05. The Song Remains the Same
06. The Rain Song 
07. Kashmir 

01. No Quarter 
02. Trampled Under Foot 
03. Moby Dick 

01. Dazed and Confused 
02. Stairway to Heaven 
03. Heartbreaker 

Liquid produced another quality soundboard. I'm really enjoying the artwork that comes with these releases too, top notch. (also nice to have the autographs of the band members) All around, a wonderful set to have.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento