giovedì 2 febbraio 2017

Mick Taylor - 2000-10-21 - Tuebingen, DE (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)


a R.S. audience master
taped with a SONY TCS 310 ( see pic included) to TDK SA C-90 cassette

master cass played back on nakamichi cr7e (azimuth aligned) dolby off-->edirol 04-->HD- level corrections in audacity--tracked in cdwave--flac(8) 

01. Secret Affair
02. Twisted Sister
03. Late At Night
04. Losing My Faith
05. You Gotta Move
06. Going South
07. You Shook Me
08. Blind Willy McTell
10. Boogie Man
11. Can´t You Hear Me Knocking

1 commento:

  1. Thanks a lot for filling my request about this Mick Taylor show!
    Much appreciated!