venerdì 23 giugno 2017

Derek And The Dominos - 1970-10-24 - New York City, NY (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Title: Noiseless Fillmore 2
Dates: October 24, 1970 
Venue: Fillmore East, New York City, New York, US.

SB 5+ Stereo Recording

ECDR-708/709 2CD-R > WAV > EAC > FLAC

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Bobby Whitlock: Keyboards, Vocals
Jim Gordon: Drums
Carl Radle: Bass

01: Got To Get Better In A Little While 
02: Blues Power
03: Have You Ever Loved A Woman
04: Key To The Highway
05: Tell The Truth

01: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 
02: Let It Rain
03: Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad 
04: Presence Of The Lord 
05: Roll It Over 
06: Little Wing

1 commento: