martedì 1 maggio 2018

Paul Stanley - 1989-03-12 - Hartford, CT (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Location: Toad's Place Hartford, Conneticut, USA
Title: Toad's The Ultimate Edition

Video Lineage:
Unknown> Trade> DVD Decrypter

Video attributes:
Video compression mode: MPEG-2 (DxVA off)
TV system: 525/60 (NTSC)
Aspect ratio: 4:3
Display mode: Both Pan&scan and Letterbox
Source picture resolution: 720x480 (525/60)
Frame rate: 30.00
Source picture letterboxed: Not letterboxed
Bitrate: 4.89Mbps

Audio attributes:
Audio coding mode: Dolby Digital
Sampling rate: 48kHz
Audio application mode: Not Specified
Number of audio channels:2.0
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Number of audio streams: 1

Paul Stanley - Vocals/Guitar
Eric Singer - Drums
Bob Kulick - Guitar
Gary Corbett - Keyboard
Dennis St. James - Bass

01. I Stole Your Love
02. I Want You
03. Tears Are Falling
04. Tonight You Belong to Me
05. C'mon and Love Me
06. Wouldn't You Like to Know Me
07. Heaven's on Fire
08. Hide Your Heart
09. I Still Love You
10. Crazy Crazy Nights
11. Reason to Live
12. Lick It Up
13. Let's Put the X in Sex
14. Love Gun
15. Goodbye
16. Communication Breakdown
17. Detroit Rock City

DVD Length: 80min

Paul's solo tour shot by one camera at the soundboard. It seems to be the in-house camera because it's very well shot unlike most AUD bootlegs but it's hard to know for sure.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento