domenica 18 febbraio 2018

Megadeth - 1994-10-25 - New York City, NY (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Webster Hall
Quality: 9,5/10 [TV Broadcast sourced]

Factory pressed CD > FLAC

01. Introduction by the host/Intro/Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
02. Reckoning Day
03. Sweating Bullets
04. Train Of Consequences
05. In My Darkest Hour
06. A Tout Le Monde
07. Symphony Of Destruction
08. Peace Sells
09. Victory

This is a full recording of MTV show 'NIGHT OF THE LIVING MEGADETH'. Great recording and one very rare live performances of 'Victory'. Highly recommended!

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento