giovedì 29 agosto 2019

The Rolling Stones - 1971-03-13 - Leeds, UK (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Refectory @ University Of Leeds

Soundboard Analog Reel To Reel

Lineage: Reel To Reel Master>CDR>CDR>WAV(16 bit/44.1kHz)> FLAC(16 bit/44.1kHz)

Mastering Information: CDR ripped to WAV with Exact Audio Copy. Wave Files 
converted to FLAC (level 8) using FLAC Frontend.

01. Dead Flowers
02. Stray Cat Blues
03. Love In Vain
04. Midnight Rambler
05. Bitch
06. Band Introductions
07. Honky Tonk Women
08. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
09. Little Queenie
10. Brown Sugar
11. Street Fighting Man
12. Let It Rock [omitted due to being officially released]

Running Time: 54:30

Original transfer from analog master reel to CDR was done circa 1997. This conversion to FLAC was done in June 2009. 

No equalization or sound manipulation has been done to this recording.

All files have been ID tagged appropriately with a UK Tour 1971 poster imbedded as artwork. 

2 commenti:

  1. officially released as part of sticky fingers deluxe

  2. because they omit "Let It Rock" if this whole concert is officially complete !! ??