domenica 28 ottobre 2018

Fleetwood Mac - 1970-03-07 - Paris, FR (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)


Audience->Philips EL-3302->Master Cassette
->Nakamichi DR-1 (azimuth adj.)->Thomson/Hama Scenium KD4112 cable->Roland Edirol R-09HR
->WAV 96000Hz 24bits->Adobe Audition:
* Automatic Click Remover (Threshold: 2, Complexity: 1)
* Manual clicks removal
* Hiss Reduction
* Volume (left: +10.90dB, right: +11.70dB)
* Conversion to 44100Hz 16bits
->split to CD WAV->FLAC->MP3Tag

Mick Fleetwood: Percussion

Peter Green: Lead Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica
John McVie: Bass Guitar
Jeremy Spencer: Vocals, Guitar
Danny Kirwan: Vocals, Guitar

CD 1 (side A):

1. Before The Beginning
2. The Green Manalishi
4. I Like It This Way
5. Loving Kind
5. Jumping At Shadows
6. Homework

CD 2 (side B):
1. Rattlesnake Shake - Underway
2. On We Jam
3. Oh Well

This recording comes from a 40 years old master tape and has never been circulated before. It must have a few glitches from times to times, but it's a miracle that it was not completely gone after all this time. Big thanks to Gérard for digging out his tapes collection, and coming home with some of them, and of course for taping this show at the time! Some parts between the songs may be missing, since the recorder was stopped to save the tape.

1 commento:

  1. Thanks, but they were not in Paris in that date, but a year later.
    So March 7th, 1970 seems more likely.