domenica 29 luglio 2018

Cheap Trick - 1995-10-16 - Las Vegas, NV (pre-FM/FLAC)

(pre-FM FLAC)


Ww1 Superstar Concert Series Master Cds To Eac/Wav To Audio Cleaning Lab For Re-Tracking Editing Of Ads And Editing Both Cds Together Krw Transfer To Cdr To Eac Secure Mode To Tlh Flac Level 8

Rick Nielsen Guitar Mandocello Vocals
Robin Zander Vocals Guitar
Tom Pettersson 12 String Bass Vocals
Bun E Carlos Drums

01 Intro
02 She'S Tight
03 Girlfriends
04 I Want You To Want Me
05 Cold Turkey
06 12 String Bass Solo
07 Heaven Tonight
08 Magical Mystery Tour
09 Don'T Be Cruel
10 The Flame
11 Ain'T That A Shame
12 Surrender
13 Voices
14 Need Your Love
15 Dream Police
16 Goodnight Now
17 Ad For The Show

1 commento: