mercoledì 22 novembre 2017

The Rolling Stones - 1975-07-11 - Los Angeles, CA (SBD/AUD/FLAC)

(Soundboard Aud mix FLAC)

Mission from God (MfG)


SBD-AUD Falo Matrix 75/25


Soundboard (SBD), Exc mono, VGP 085 L.A. Connection
cuts from VGP filled with original video sound from circulating video


Audience Recording Mike Millard (AUD), Exc stereo

Both sources are mixed 75/25, which means:

Left channel: 75% source2 & 25% source1
Right channel:75% source1 & 25% source2
This way, the matrix sounds more fresh and the stereo effect is better
I did a little bit of EQing, but much less than planned.

Disc One

01 Fanfare For The Common Man
02 Honky Tonk Women
03 All Down The Line
04 If You Can't Rock Me
05 Get Off My Cloud
06 Star Star
07 Gimme Shelter
08 Ain't Too Proud To Beg
09 You Gotta Move
10 You Can't Always Get What You Want
11 Happy
12 Tumbling Dice
13 It's Only Rock'n Roll
14 Introductions
15 Heartbreaker

Disc Two
01 Fingerprint File
02 Angie
03 Wild Horses
04 That's Life
05 Outta Space
06 Brown Sugar
07 Midnight Rambler
08 Rip This Joint
09 Street Fighting Man
10 Jumpin' Jack Flash
11 Sympathy For The Devil

1 commento: