sabato 30 marzo 2019

Jimmy Page And The Black Crowes - 1999-10-14 - New York City, NY (AUD/FLAC)

(audience FLAC)

Master Dat Clone 2 Krw_Co Transfer 

Audience Dat Master Clone 2 Fiber Optic Clone To Cdr Krw Transfer To Eac To Tlh Flac Level 8 

Jimmy Page Guitar 
Chris Robinson Vocals 
Rich Robinson Guitar 
Audley Freed Guitar 
Sven Pippien Bass 
Ed Harsch Keyboards 
Steve Gorman Drums 

Cd 1 
01 Celebration Day 
02 Custard Pie 
03 Sick Again 
04 No Speak No Slave 
05 What Is And What Should Never Be 
06 Wiser Time 
07 Mellow Down Easy 
08 Ten Years Gone 
09 In My Time Of Dying 
10 Your Time Is Gonna Come 

Cd 2 
01 Remedy 
02 Lemon Song 
03 Sloppy Drunk 
04 Shapes Of Things 
05 Nobodys Fault But Mine 
06 Heartbreaker 
07 Hey Hey What Can I Do 
08 Oh Well 
09 Out On The Tiles 
10 Whole Lotta Love 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento