domenica 12 novembre 2017

Frank Zappa - 1984-07-21 - Hollywood, CA (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

The Palace

low gen SBD > Gina20 > SF > WAV > FLAC.

FZ-guitar, vocals
Ike Willis, Ray White-vocals, guitar
Bobby Martin-vocals, keyboards, saxophone
Allan Zavod-keyboards
Scott Thunes-bass
Chad Wackerman-drums
Napoleon Murphy Brock-special guest

Disc 1
01.Treacherous Cretins
03.Easy Meat
04.Carolina Hardcore Ecstasy
05.Advance Romance
06.He's So Gay
07.Bobby Brown
08.Keep It Greasey
09.Honey Don't You Want A Man Like Me?
10.Carol You Fool
11.Chana In De Bushwop
12.Let's Move To Cleveland

Disc 2
01.Tinseltown Rebellion
02.Oh No/
03.Son Of Orange County/
04.More Trouble Every Day
05.Penguin In Bondage
06.Hot Plate Heaven At The Green Hotel
07.Jungle Boogie (improvisational stuff, on request)
08.The Closer You Are/Johnny Darling
09.No No Cherry(fades Out)

1 commento:

  1. Thank you very much for all the wonderful uploads.