sabato 28 luglio 2012

Roger Waters - 2012-07-14 - Philadelphia, PA (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Citizens Bank Park

Source: AT831 (SP-CMC-2) > SP-SPSB-6 >iriver h120 (rockbox)
Lineage: USB > Mac > flac > web

Edit/EQ: Adobe Audition (raised volume/slight EQ) > Audacity > xACT > flac

Taper: inez
Location: floor section EE, row 10
Editing: BLG

Set 1
01 Announcement
02 Spartacus Intro
03 Outside The Wall
04 In The Flesh?
05 The Thin Ice
06 Another Brick In The Wall Pt 1
07 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
08 Another Brick In The Wall Pt 2
09 The Ballad Of Jean Charles de Menezes
10 Mother
11 Goodbye Blue Sky
12 Empty Spaces
13 What Shall We Do Now
14 Young Lust
15 One Of My Turns
16 Don't Leave Me Now
17 Another Brick In The Wall Pt 3
18 The Last Few Bricks
19 Goodbye Cruel World

set 2
01 Hey You
02 Is There Anybody Out There?
03 Nobody Home
04 Vera
05 Bring The Boys Back Home
06 Comfortably Numb
07 The Show Must Go On
08 In The Flesh
09 Run Like Hell
10 Waiting For The Worms
11 Stop
12 The Trial
13 Outside The Wall

Taper's notes:
many thanks to formengr for the rig!! This is the second time I used it :-) the only change is a new battery box. Thanks a lot to BLG for processing the files - I was on the road and in no shape to work with them at all. Overall, the crowd around us wasn't bad except for a progressively deteriorating (as the number of beers was growing…) female character behind us who was giggling in the least expected moments… I am thrilled that the rain stopped - given how bad it poured it the morning… It felt weird to see the Wall a year and a half later from a venue literally right across from where it happened 3x in 2010. The question is - why do I keep going to Philly to see music instead of back home in NYC?! Anyways - I hope you like my 2nd tape ever ;-)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento