lunedì 13 marzo 2017

The Who - 1981-03-28 - Essen, DE (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

FM(Live Broadcast)>Revox A76 Tuner>Revox A77(1/2 Track,7 1/2 ips, TDK LX35)Audiophile 2496> wavelab> WAV> FLAC

Pete Townshend- guitar, voc
Roger Daltrey- voc, harmonica
John Entwistle- bass, voc
Kenny Jones- drums
John "Rabbit" Bundrick- keyboards, voc

01. Introductions
02. Substitute
03. I Can't Explain
04. Baba O'Reily
05. The Quiet One
06. Don't Let Go The Coat
07. Sister Disco
08. You Better You Bet
09. Drowned
10. Behind Blue Eyes

01. Another Tricky Day
02. Pinball Wizard
03. Who Are You
04. 5:15
05. My Generation
06. Won't Get Fooled Again
07. Summertime Blues
08. Twist And Shout
09. See Me, Feel Me

3 commenti:

  1. Thiѕ website was... how do you say it? Relevant!
    ! Finally Ι have found something that helped me.
    Many thanks!http://nerdfігoup/nerd-vіdeomaker/forum/toρics/the-clonе-wars-season-5-epiѕode-16-onlіne-the-lawless-hd
    Feel free to surf my webpage : The Clone Wars Season 5 Episode 16

  2. I'm really impressed along with your writing skills and also with the format on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway stay up the nice high quality writing, it's rare to
    see a great blog like this one nowadays..
    my page - see this

  3. Links are dead for the following Peter Tosh concerts:
    1981-06-28 - Grenoble, France (Sbd)
    1979-02-06 - Los Angeles, CA (FM)
    1983-11-23 - London, UK (FM)
    I would be very grateful if you could repost. Thank you very much in advance.

    Best regards, Max