giovedì 27 giugno 2019

Paul McCartney - 2003-05-24 - Moscow, RU (2xDVDfull pro-shot)

(2xDVDfull pro-shot)

Paul McCartney Live in Moscow Red Square Russia

Quality: DVD5
Format: DVD Video
Video codec: MPEG2
Audio codec: MPEG Audio
Video: PAL 4: 3 (720x576) VBR
Audio: MPEG1,2 ch

01. Show Open
02. Hello Goodbye
03. Jet
04. All My Loving
05. Getting Better
06. Let Me Roll It
07. Lonely Road
08. Your Loving Flame
09. Blackbird
10. Every Night
11. We Can Work It Out
12. You Never Give Me Your Money/Carry That Weight
13. The Fool On The Hill
14. Here Today
15. Something
16. Eleanor Rigby
17. Here, There and Everywhere
18. I've Just Seen A Face
19. Calico Sky
20. Two Of Us
21. Michelle
22. Band On The Run
23. Back In The USSR
24. Maybe I'm Amazed


01. Let 'Em In
02. My Love
03. She's Leaving Home
04. Can't Buy Me Love
05. Birthday
06. Live And Let Die
07. Let It Be
08. Hey Jude
09. The Long And Winding Road
10. Lady Madonna
11. I Saw Her Standing There
12. Yesterday
13. Back In The USSR (reprise)
14. Sgt. Peppers Loonely Heart Club Band/The End


+ 6 TV Interview
+ Photo Galery


This is the full version of the concert on 2xDVD5, including a theatrical introduction before the beginning of the concert. Includes all played songs, unlike the official DVD.
Professional shooting and installation. It is completely incomprehensible why it was not published officially, for example, only for Russia, or was it not shown on TV? Quality - VHSRip. I did not see a better version of this concert. I recommend to all Beatles.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento