martedì 30 aprile 2019

Roxy Music - 1975-02-20 - Boston, MA (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

a joe maloney analog master

audience analog master to cdr krw transfer to eac to tlh flac level 8

Bryan Ferry vocals keyboards
Andy Mackay saxophone oboe
Paul Thompson drums
Phil Manzanera lead guitar
Eddie Jobson synthesiser violin
John Gustafson bass

cd 1 tape 1 side a
01 Prairie Rose
02 Mother Of Pearl
03 Out Of The Blue
04 Song For Europe
05 Three And Nine
06 If It Takes All Night
07 Bitter Sweet

Tape Flip Tape 1 Side B

08 Bitters End
09 A Really Good Time
10 Cassanova
11 All I Want Is You
12 Virginia Plane
13 Editions Of You

Cd 2 Tape 2 Side A
01 The Thrill Of It All
02 Do The Strand
03 Outro Music (The In Crowd)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento