giovedì 17 maggio 2018

Emmylou Harris - 1976-02-23 - London, UK (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Emmylou Harris 
bootleg: Emmylou Harris with James Burton 
Hammersmith Odeon, London England 
February 23rd, 1976 

01 Cash On The Barrelhead 
02 You're Still On My Mind 
03 Coat Of Many Colors 
04 The Race Is On 
05 If I Could Only Win Your Love 
06 The Angels Rejoiced Last Night 
07 Country Baptizin' 
08 Tulsa Queen
09 Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down 
10 Sin City 
11 Here, There and Everywhere 
12 One Of These Days 
13 Feelin' Single, Seein' Double 
14 Together Again 
15 Amarillo 
16 Return Of The Grievous Angel 

Recording Date: 1976 (no other details) 
Vinyl Bootleg: EH 1 (no label) 
Vinyl Reference: PF., EH 1/EH 2 

Very Nice Quality Stereo Soundboard or FM Broadcast 

NOTE: Very likely this is Hammersmith Odeon, February 23rd as all Tracks were performed at that show, though they have been re-shuffled as with many Broadcasts 

SOURCE: Excellent Condition Vinyl > Technics SL-110/SME 3009 Series 111/Goldring G1010 > Onkyo P-304 Pre Amp > Soundforge PRO 10 > FLAC Level 6 Align on sector boundaries 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento